Benham Logo 01303 762 050

We are still accepting telephone orders but please note our lines are very busy at the moment. 

0 £0.00

You don't have any items in your Shopping Basket.

Alternative Image

1997 Commonwealth Heads of Government Meeting - Signed by Margaret Beckett and 8 Others

Code: SIGP0020
Qty: Hurry, low stock
  • Overview
  • Delivery

1997 Commonwealth Heads of Government Meeting. Featuring signatures by Margaret Beckett, Roy Hattersley, Alastair Darling, Lord Williams of Mostyn, Oliver Heald, Sir George Young, George Robertson, Lord Macdonald and John MacGregor.

  • Please allow up to 14 days for delivery of your order.
  • Overseas postage is available and will be charged at cost.