Benham Logo 01303 762 050

We are still accepting telephone orders but please note our lines are very busy at the moment. 

0 £0.00

You don't have any items in your Shopping Basket.

Alternative Image

1980 Leicester Writers Club - Signed by Simon Callow, Steven Berkoff and 7 Others

Code: SIGE0010
Qty: Hurry, low stock
  • Overview
  • Delivery

1980 Women Writers, Leciester Writers Club Official First Day Cover. Featuring 9 signatures including Simon Callow, Honor Blackman, Eileen Atkins, Roger Lloyd Pack, Stephen Berkoff, Ned Sherrin and Jerffrey Archer.

  • Please allow up to 14 days for delivery of your order.
  • Overseas postage is available and will be charged at cost.